Angebote zu "What" (1.786 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Morgan, Jack: Okay, God... What Now?
16,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 30.01.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Okay, God... What Now?, Autor: Morgan, Jack, Verlag: Page Publishing Inc, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BODY // MIND & SPIRIT // Inspiration & Personal Growth, Rubrik: Esoterik, Seiten: 178, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 268 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
La Grande Illusion - It'S Not Okay What You Did
1,69 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: reBuy
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
Buch - All the Invisible Things
10,25 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Just what is a girl supposed to be like anyway? The brilliant second novel by Orlagh Collins - perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise O'Neill.A warm, witty, important story about being a young woman today, and what it's like to find a real connection amid all the noise. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Laura Steven's The Exact Opposite of Okay. Vetty's family is moving back to London, and all she can think about is seeing Pez again. They were inseparable when they were small - roaming the city in the long summers, sharing everything. But everyone's telling her it'll be different now. After all, a boy and a girl can't really be friends without feelings getting in the way, can they? Vetty thinks differently ... until Pez tells her she's 'not like other girls'. But what does that even mean? Is it a good thing or not? Suddenly she's wondering whether she wants him to see her like the others - like the ultra-glamorous March, who's worked some sort of spell on Pez, or the girls in the videos that Pez has hidden on his laptop. How can she measure up to them? And who says that's what a girl is supposed to be like anyway?Born in Dublin, Orlagh left Ireland after university to break into the film industry in London, working on productions such as Calendar Girls and Ali G before taking over as Head of Physical Production at Pathe Films, where she oversaw numerous award-winning films including Breakfast on Pluto and The Queen. Orlagh co-produced the BIFA-winning documentary Joe Strummer: The Future is Unwritten and Mary Shelley, starring Elle Fanning. Orlagh lives in Somerset with her husband and their two children. First novel, No Filter, which the Irish Examiner called 'Louise O'Neill meets Romeo and Juliet', was published in July 2017.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
Best Friend Ever Tote Bag - Grey
11,49 € *
zzgl. 3,49 € Versand

Friends are the family you choose. Show that special someone what they really mean to you and get them the perfect present for a birthday, Christmas or Friendiversary (okay we made that one up but any excuse to show them how great they are is okay, right?).Product Details:Lightweight at 65gDurable – 100% cotton at 140gsm10 litre capacity38cm x 42cm dimension

Anbieter: Sowaswillichauch
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
Fast Food Friends Tote Bag - White
11,49 € *
zzgl. 3,49 € Versand

Friends are the family you choose. Show that special someone what they really mean to you and get them the perfect present for a birthday, Christmas or Friendiversary (okay we made that one up but any excuse to show them how great they are is okay, right?).Product Details:Lightweight at 65gDurable – 100% cotton at 140gsm10 litre capacity38cm x 42cm dimension

Anbieter: Sowaswillichauch
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
Jigsaw Heart Tote Bag - White
11,49 € *
zzgl. 3,49 € Versand

Friends are the family you choose. Show that special someone what they really mean to you and get them the perfect present for a birthday, Christmas or Friendiversary (okay we made that one up but any excuse to show them how great they are is okay, right?).Product Details:Lightweight at 65gDurable – 100% cotton at 140gsm10 litre capacity38cm x 42cm dimension

Anbieter: Sowaswillichauch
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
Besties Tote Bag - Grey
11,49 € *
zzgl. 3,49 € Versand

Friends are the family you choose. Show that special someone what they really mean to you and get them the perfect present for a birthday, Christmas or Friendiversary (okay we made that one up but any excuse to show them how great they are is okay, right?).Product Details:Lightweight at 65gDurable – 100% cotton at 140gsm10 litre capacity38cm x 42cm dimension

Anbieter: Sowaswillichauch
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
Friends Tote Bag - Black
11,49 € *
zzgl. 3,49 € Versand

Friends are the family you choose. Show that special someone what they really mean to you and get them the perfect present for a birthday, Christmas or Friendiversary (okay we made that one up but any excuse to show them how great they are is okay, right?).Product Details:Lightweight at 65gDurable – 100% cotton at 140gsm10 litre capacity38cm x 42cm dimension

Anbieter: Sowaswillichauch
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
I Love Me Tote Bag - White
11,49 € *
zzgl. 3,49 € Versand

Friends are the family you choose. Show that special someone what they really mean to you and get them the perfect present for a birthday, Christmas or Friendiversary (okay we made that one up but any excuse to show them how great they are is okay, right?).Product Details:Lightweight at 65gDurable – 100% cotton at 140gsm10 litre capacity38cm x 42cm dimension

Anbieter: Sowaswillichauch
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot