Angebote zu "Feelings" (120 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Gavor, Ansaba: It Is Okay To Cry
24,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 01.10.2018, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: It Is Okay To Cry, Autor: Gavor, Ansaba, Verlag: Pen & Pad Publishing LLC, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: JUVENILE FICTION // Social Themes // Emotions & Feelings // Kinder // Jugendliche: Persönliche und soziale Themen: Emotionen // Stimmungen und Gefühle, Rubrik: Kinder- // Jugendromane u. -erzählungen, Seiten: 24, Informationen: 118:Premium Color 8.0 x 8.0 in or 203 x 203mm Perfect Bound on White w/Gloss Lam, Gewicht: 82 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Monthly Girls Collection - Dual Format (Include...
37,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Monthly Girls Collection You know how the story goes: girl crushes on guy; girl confesses feelings to guy, guy mistakes confession for a job application. Okay, maybe that's not how it usually goes, but that's what happens when Chiyo Sakura finally gets up the nerve to tell her classroom crush Nozaki how she feels. Since she doesn't know that he's secretly a manga artist who publishes under a female pen name, and he doesn't know that she doesn't know, he misunderstands and offers her a chance to work as his assistant instead of a date! But while it's not flowers and dancing, it is a chance to get closer to him, so Chiyo gamely accepts. And when Nozaki realizes how useful Chiyo can be in figuring out what girls find romantic, he'll be spending even more time with her researching while remaining completely clueless. Could Chiyo's romantic frustration possibly get any more drawn out of proportion? The answer will be profusely illustrated in Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun!

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Crewel World - Book 1 - Gennifer Albin
0,10 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand

Deadly Secrets Tangled Lies Woven truths Incapable. Awkward. Artless. That’s what the other girls whisper behind her back. But sixteen-year-old Adelice Lewys has a secret: She wants to fail. Gifted with the ability to weave time with matter, she’s exactly what the Guild is looking for, and in the world of Arras, being chosen to work the looms is everything a girl could want. It means privilege, eternal beauty, and being something other than a secretary. It also means the power to manipulate the very fabric of reality. But if controlling what people eat, where they live, and how many children they have is the price of having it all, Adelice isn’t interested. Not that her feelings matter, because she slipped and used her hidden talent for a moment. Now she has one hour to eat her mom’s overcooked pot roast. One hour to listen to her sister’s academy gossip and laugh at her dad’s jokes. One hour to pretend everything’s okay. And one hour to escape. Because tonight, they’ll come for her.

Anbieter: reBuy
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Monthly Girls Collection
28,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Monthly Girls Collection You know how the story goes: girl crushes on guy, girl confesses feelings to guy, guy mistakes confession for a job application. Okay, maybe that's not how it usually goes, but that's what happens when Chiyo Sakura finally gets up the nerve to tell her classroom crush Nozaki how she feels. Since she doesn't know that he's secretly a manga artist who publishes under a female pen name, and he doesn't know that she doesn't know, he misunderstands and offers her a chance to work as his assistant instead of a date! But while it's not flowers and dancing, it is a chance to get closer to him, so Chiyo gamely accepts. And when Nozaki realizes how useful Chiyo can be in figuring out what girls find romantic, he'll be spending even more time with her researching while remaining completely clueless. Could Chiyo's romantic frustration possibly get any more drawn out of proportion? The answer will be profusely illustrated in Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun! Special Features: Japanese Promos Nozaki-kun Shorts Japanese Commercials Clean Opening and Ending Animation

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - All the Invisible Things
10,25 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Just what is a girl supposed to be like anyway? The brilliant second novel by Orlagh Collins - perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise O'Neill.A warm, witty, important story about being a young woman today, and what it's like to find a real connection amid all the noise. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Laura Steven's The Exact Opposite of Okay. Vetty's family is moving back to London, and all she can think about is seeing Pez again. They were inseparable when they were small - roaming the city in the long summers, sharing everything. But everyone's telling her it'll be different now. After all, a boy and a girl can't really be friends without feelings getting in the way, can they? Vetty thinks differently ... until Pez tells her she's 'not like other girls'. But what does that even mean? Is it a good thing or not? Suddenly she's wondering whether she wants him to see her like the others - like the ultra-glamorous March, who's worked some sort of spell on Pez, or the girls in the videos that Pez has hidden on his laptop. How can she measure up to them? And who says that's what a girl is supposed to be like anyway?Born in Dublin, Orlagh left Ireland after university to break into the film industry in London, working on productions such as Calendar Girls and Ali G before taking over as Head of Physical Production at Pathe Films, where she oversaw numerous award-winning films including Breakfast on Pluto and The Queen. Orlagh co-produced the BIFA-winning documentary Joe Strummer: The Future is Unwritten and Mary Shelley, starring Elle Fanning. Orlagh lives in Somerset with her husband and their two children. First novel, No Filter, which the Irish Examiner called 'Louise O'Neill meets Romeo and Juliet', was published in July 2017.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Perfectly Rational Reasons to Be Okay with Not ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

What if I told you it is okay not to be okay? And that pushing yourself toward positivity is not always the best thing for your healing? I know what it's like to feel guilty or weird for feeling "bad" emotions, especially with all the pressure to be positive all the time. That's why this self-care and self-expression resource explores the radical idea of being okay with not being okay. There is no guilt or shame in feeling angry, resentful, frustrated, greedy, offended, jealous, defeated, betrayed, sad, or any other feeling within our massive emotional spectrum. Avoiding your feelings is...futile. You will always come back to yourself. Listen to this audiobook to learn about facing and even embracing painful emotions as part of a healthy self-care process. If you are dealing with mental health issues that do not require medication but instead call for a deeper understanding of what emotional wellness means for you, this audiobook can help. This audiobook provides strategies and soulwork to help you be all right with feeling your feelings and navigating situations where people keep trying to rush you through to the other side of your pain. It's the exact opposite of the "show up and smile no matter what" logic. Use the recommendations and explanations in this audiobook to focus on self-compassion, but be forewarned - this is not a feel-good audiobook. Instead it's meant to remind you how to be there for yourself, even if you have to do it alone. Buy this audiobook and use it to nurture an unapologetic acceptance of your emotional process. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jennifer Dorr. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/036209/bk_acx0_036209_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
It's Okay (eBook, ePUB)
7,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It's Okay is a children's book that is about a young girl who experiences depression for the time. She loves talking about all of the fun activities she loves to do. One morning she wakes up feeling down, noticing that she does not feel happy. She thinks about why she does not enjoy doing the activities she loves to do, and she thinks about how she is feeling. She wonders if she is the only one who experiences these feelings and thoughts. After thinking about how to feel happy again, she begins to feel stuck. Her parents help her to become comfortable about talking to them about how she is feeling and what she is thinking. Her dad tells her a story from his childhood helping her understand that she is not the only one who experiences feeling sad. They create a way to help their beautiful daughter talk about how she is feeling and teach her a phrase to say when she is experiencing these feelings: It's Okay. The girl now knows that it's okay to feel down, and it's okay to cry. She also loves that it is okay to talk about how she is feeling and what she is thinking. After talking to her parents, everyday she talks to her parents about how she is feeling and what she is thinking while remembering the phrase her parents taught her: It's Okay.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
No Way! Okay Fine
3,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

No Way! Okay Fine ab 3.99 € als epub eBook: A memoir of pop culture feminism and feelings. Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Biographien & Autobiographien,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
No Way! Okay, Fine.: A memoir of pop culture, f...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A fresh new voice in Australian nonfiction, No Way! Okay, Fine. is a memoir from freelance journalist and editor Brodie Lancaster. Short-listed for The Richell Prize for Emerging Writers 2015. 'I identified early on that my role in relationships was the sidekick, the platonic female cast member in an all-male production, or the friend who was relied on selectively when other options were unavailable. I was the comic relief or the stand-in, never the lead. I knew this, I felt it, I wrote it down, but I didn't dare say it aloud because that would prove that I cared, and caring wasn't cool.' From the small town in regional Australia where she was told that 'girls can't play the drums' to New York City and back again, Brodie has spent her life searching screens, books, music and magazines for bodies like hers, girls who loved each other, and women who didn't follow the silent instructions to shrink or hide that they've received since literal birth. This is the story of life as a young woman through the lenses of feminism and pop culture. Brodie's story will make you reevaluate the power of pop culture in our lives - and maybe you will laugh and cry along the way. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Brodie Lancaster. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/haau/000038/bk_haau_000038_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot